Contact Us

Phone and Email Directory

Other Important Contacts
Conference Room (City Hall) 366-9838  
Plumbing Inspector 366-3255  
Water Meter Department 366-3255  
Water Filtration Plant 366-2955  
Senior Citizens Center 366-7530  
Animal Control Officer 366-2266
Parks Department 366-3262  
Streets Department 366-4411  
Fire Headquarters 366-2577  
Engine 3 366-2121  
Engine 4 366-5555  
Wastewater Treatment Plant 366-3611
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Assessors Office Thomas Mleczko Clerk, Board of Assessors tmleczko@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9836
Assessors Office Grace Tarnowski gtarnowski@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9846
Attorneys Office Richard Morrisroe City Attorney rmorrisroe@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9866
Attorneys Office Alexandra Hamann Paralegal ahamann@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9867
Building / Zoning Office Glenn Christner Building / Zoning gchristner@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9858
Building / Zoning Office Alan Gustafson Building / Zoning agustafson@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9857
Building / Zoning Office Wanda Zawadzki Building / Zoning wzawadzki@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9858
City Clerk's Office Edwin Ramos City Clerk eramos@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-0452
City Clerk's Office Lillian Divine Deputy City Clerk ldivine@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-0452
City Clerk's Office Raymond Rosas Clerk rrosas@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-0455
Department of Development Rebecca Wurster Director rwurster@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9879
Department of Development EJ Hayes III Deputy Director ehayes@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9876
Department of Development Jill Meaux CDBG Coordinator jmeaux@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9878
Fiscal Affairs Office Marsha Beach Fiscal Affairs Officer mbeach@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9883
Fiscal Affairs Office Kevin Mikula kmikula@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9873
Mayor's Office Wilfred Rosas Mayor wrosas@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9881
Mayor's Office Carol Oliveira coliveira@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9882
Youth and Recreation Department (716) 366-9886
Youth and Recreation Department Patty Pleszewski ppleszewski@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9885
Personnel Department Roger Heyden Personnel Administrator rheyden@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9872
Personnel Department Kathy Kern ksteele@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9871
Police Department David Ortolano Chief dortolano@dunkirkpolice.com (716) 366-2477
Police Department Michelle Farnham-Dejesus mdejesus@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-2477
Public Works Department Randy Woodbury Public Works Director rwoodbury@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9835
Public Works Department Andy Bohn abohn@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9837
Public Works Department Pam Begier pbegier@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9832
Treasurer's Office Mark Woods City Treasurer mwoods@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9863
Treasurer's Office Richard Olrogg rolrogg@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9861
Treasurer's Office Valerie Odebralski vodebralski@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-9860
City Council Paul VanDenVouver Councilman at Large pvandenvouver@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 969-5271
City Council Donald Williams Jr. First Ward Councilman dwilliams@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 680-2549
City Council Martin Bamonto Second Ward Councilman mbamonto@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 680-1952
City Council James Stoyle Third Ward Councilman jstoyle@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 680-5828
City Council Nancy Nichols Fourth Ward Councilwoman nnichols@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-2775
Fire Department Michael Edwards Chief medwards@cityofdunkirk.com (716) 366-2630